Papergang Subscription Box – March 2021

Hello everyone! Today we are diving into this months Papergang subscription box. If you missed last month’s post Papergang is a stationary subscription box that is delivered to your door each month. A one month rolling subscription comes in at £14 per month/box or you can buy in bundles of 3 months, 6 months or 12 months which will save you a little money. Each box contains 4+ products that are worth £20-£40 so it is great value for money.

This month’s artist is Amy Hastings. I have got to say this month’s box is my favourite so far! The designs are so cute and I LOVE the bright colours.

First up is the 12 colouring pencils. The bag that these came in is so cute and very handy to keep them all together. The Let your mind wander is a really nice touch too.

Next we have this ADORABLE pin. Let me tell you this went straight on my tote bag as soon as this picture was taken – I am fully accepting of this cliche. I really love how this month’s box is all about being creative and letting go with your art and enjoying it.

Next up is the four sticker sheets- they are the same design repeated on each sheet. You better get ready for my to cover my entire life in these stickers. I can’t wait.

We all know it by now, your girl loves a notebook. This one is no exception. It’s cute, it’s pink, and I love it. Welcome to my never-ending collection sweetheart.

Finally we have these gorgeous cards! I am desperate for an occasion just to be able to use these- but at the same time they’re almost too pretty to give away- the struggle is real

I am in love with this months box and I already can’t wait for the next one! I am loving my Papergang subscription. You should check them out if you are a stationary lover like me. 

Remember to check out my socials:

Twitter: @Loz_Martin_

Instagram: @Laurenmartinn__ 

Leave a comment